DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Northamptonshire UK

Martin931

Reactions
Hello guys, Got my Mavic Pro last week and started learning the skill. WOW, what a fantastic drone. I am completely new to this, so I am learning fast. This forum looks great too.

Reactions: dirkclod
Hi Martin, welcome to the forum! I'm a newbie here too. They are a helpful bunch and you will learn loads :)

Reactions: Martin931
Hi Martin, welcome mate!
Yeahm the mavic is absolutely awesome, have fun with it!

Hello guys, Got my Mavic Pro last week and started learning the skill. WOW, what a fantastic drone. I am completely new to this, so I am learning fast. This forum looks great too.
Howdy from Wyoming Martin931, welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Another one in Northampton here so thought I'd say hello. Complete newbie but I like photography, video, art, and architecture, lots of things really, travelling, off to Norway in August. I sort of like steam trains too so I hope to go film some along the Gloucestershire Warwickshire railway, Nene Valley railway near Peterborough, maybe Didcot, Swanage maybe. I'd also like to film parts of the Nene River, Brixworth reservoir, few villages, Church towers, old Mills, all that sort of stuff. Warwick Castle, Castle Ashby, if you know of friendly places you can recommend be appreciated