Is 32 channel hack still work on dji go 4? ( Update : No.)

Discussion in 'Mavic Pro Discussions' started by John Lo, Dec 1, 2016.

  1. John Lo

    John Lo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I just put the 32 channel config file through itune to my ipad but it seems nothing happen. Also, the app will set back to auto channel everytime it start. have u guys got the same problem. It used to be shown channel number on the graph instead of frequency.

    I am using mavic pro and ipad , latest firmware, ios and dji go 4 app.
     
  2. John Lo

    John Lo Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Just check the frequency MHz, according to phantompilots.com . The frequency on channel no. 21 to 32 should occupy 2482 to 2600mhz. But the max frequency set in the app just between 2456 - 2476mhz. So I guess the 32 channel confit file won't work anymore on dji go 4 app.
     
  3. Mako79

    Mako79 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    77
    No and yes.
    S7 edge android. Just tried it today =(
    When device is not connected, you can see 32 channels (originally 20).
    When you connect the mavic, the option is no longer there.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - channel hack still Forum Date
Controller Hack - Phone with case. Mavic Pro Discussions Nov 25, 2016
Gimbal Clamp hack and Caden K1 Messenger bag. Mavic Pro Discussions Nov 21, 2016
Controller carry hack + lanyard Mavic Pro Discussions Nov 8, 2016

Share This Page