DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Myrtle Beach

We are timeshare owners and come almost every year. I've flown off the rear patio at Westgate and over Broadway at the Beach mall. Both times were early morning when practically no one was around.

I’m in socastee I’ve been thinking about flying at the rec center off Enterprise
Gonna check it in the am

I come to Murrells inlet and surfside beach, Lived there for 4 years but should be back soon!

Going to Garden City tomorrow for a month. Own a Mavic Pro for the last few months. Would
Love to get together and fly.,

Coming to Garden City tomorrow for a month. Would like to get together. Bought a Mavic pro couple of months ago.
Permanent resident in Pawleys Island. Just bought Mavic Platinum and haven't had it out yet. Would like some help and instructions.

Hi guys,
I'm a permanent resident (South of Conway, 5 miles South on Hwy 791). I also just purchased a Mavic Pro Platinum.
Love to meet other Myrtle Beach drone owners.
Tony

Permanent resident in Pawleys Island. Just bought Mavic Platinum and haven't had it out yet. Would like some help and instructions.
Hi, I'm just like you, just bought my Mavic Pro Platinum & am a raw newbie!
Don't know how to send you Private Message (PM) yet.
Love to start a conversation about setting up the Mavic
All the best,
Tony

Hmmmm. I don't know how to go "private" on the conversation either, without publicly posting personal data.

Sorry for the delay in answering, health issues. I still have not flown the mavic.

Hmmmm. I don't know how to go "private" on the conversation either, without publicly posting personal data.

Sorry for the delay in answering, health issues. I still have not flown the mavic.
Hope your feeling better.
Have you flown your Mavic Platinum much?
I'm waiting for a tablet - should be here Monday.
I'd like to get together - perhaps we can meet at Market Common to fly.
All the best,
Tony