DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Anyone in Cape Coral Florida?

SeaFox

Reactions
I am a newbie waiting for my Mavic pro to arrive. I would like to meet anyone in the area to hear their experiences and learn from them.

Reactions: Jaysjob
I am a newbie waiting for my Mavic pro to arrive. I would like to meet anyone in the area to hear their experiences and learn from them.
I'm there regularly as we have a home there that we try and get to as much as we can.
SanCap (over on Inspirepilots) is on Sanibel and can often be seen flying around the lighthouse.:)

Was just in Tampa for the MMA fights in October..wish I had room for my Inspire but had too much equipment. Didn't have the Mavic yet. Perhaps next time we can hook up. I'm in that area more each year.

Last edited:
This Sunday, December 11, Apollo Beach. 9 AM till we run out of batteries. PM me for location.

Sent from my iPad using MavicPilots

This Sunday, December 11, Apollo Beach. 9 AM till we run out of batteries. PM me for location.

Sent from my iPad using MavicPilots

Thanks very much so letting me know. I don't think I can make it this time but would you send me the address just in case something changes? Still waiting for my Mavic but I am anxious to learn all I can while I wait.
Thanks
Bruce

Thanks very much so letting me know. I don't think I can make it this time but would you send me the address just in case something changes? Still waiting for my Mavic but I am anxious to learn all I can while I wait.
Thanks
Bruce
Sent you a PM.

Hey guys. I'd love to hear about where and when you get together to fly. We are in Fort Myers and try to stock most everything DJI. Obviously Mavics are tough right now but we have another batch coming in later this month.

Anyway, would love to join up for some fun and flying, etc.