DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Anyone not having Mavic Pro issues?

Slade

Reactions
Slade here. Received a Holy Stone drone for Christmas and discovered I love flying a drone. My dream drone is the DJI Mavic Pro, but I’m wary of dropping $850-$1000 only to have “issues.” Are there Mavic Pro owners who haven’t had problems? Thank you.

You don't say what issues you have had but had mine for 2 years and on my second one ( first I trashed my own fault )
and now have the M2P and love them both .

No issues with my MP as of now other than I like flying my 2 better .
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .

0rojyyg-png.95983

I'm still very new to the Mavic Pro as I recently got one a few weeks ago. I've only had 3 flights total due to my work schedule, but so far so good. I got mine from B&H the day they sold them for $650, but it came with a defective battery. Probably clearing out old inventory, but they did replace the battery free of charge. All in all, I am enjoying it. I just need to find time where I have daylight to fly it in. Right now I am stuck with weekends only.

You don't say what issues you have had but had mine for 2 years and on my second one ( first I trashed my own fault )
and now have the M2P and love them both .

No issues with my MP as of now other than I like flying my 2 better .
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .

0rojyyg-png.95983
I’m just concerned if Mavics inherently have problems. Thanks for your input.