DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Aurora, Colorado

Mav Max

Reactions
Hello All! I'm New in here & New pilot to the Mavic Pro! Thought it might be helpful/fun conversing in a Mavic drone forum, learn tip/tricks from experienced, have conversations, hang out with all you excellent people, etc! :) Just went out flying some over the weekend (1st time & No crashes, yea!) & I'm Already addicted (fun stuff)! Possibly looking for someone and/or group around Denver Metro area to go flying with (I live in Aurora, CO)...

Thx,
Mav Max :)

Hi guys! I am presently living in SoCal, but will begin traveling to the Colorado Springs area on a regular basis (for work) later this year as my wife and I prepare to make a retirement (?) move permanently towards the end of 2108. I am a professional photographer and do a lot of architectural work for Realtors ... that is where my drone comes in. Even though we are looking at the move as retirement, it will actually be more of a reduced work load ... why would I even fully retire?? We are very excited about the upcoming move to such a beautiful and photographically gorgeous area!

I'm sure we'll run into each other.

I am new to flying in Wyoming,about 3 hours from Denver. Let me know if you get together, could sure use come experienced help.

Hello All! I'm New in here & New pilot to the Mavic Pro! Thought it might be helpful/fun conversing in a Mavic drone forum, learn tip/tricks from experienced, have conversations, hang out with all you excellent people, etc! :) Just went out flying some over the weekend (1st time & No crashes, yea!) & I'm Already addicted (fun stuff)! Possibly looking for someone and/or group around Denver Metro area to go flying with (I live in Aurora, CO)...

Thx,
Mav Max :)
Welcome
Try
South Denver drone club
Facebook