DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Dual battery mavic pro 1

hasson9921

Reactions
Hello everyone, I am new to this community, I am a pilot of the beautiful mavic pro 1 hce 2 years and I would like to get the full potential of my drone, I want to install double batteries to my drone for a longer flight duration, I want to apply this mod, Any advice or a thread in this forum that I can follow?

Hello from the Hoosier Heartland hasson9921.

Check this out...

A lot of the products are discontinued but it looks like they still have this adapter for the Mavic Pro. ?

Good luck on your search and shopping.

Welcome to the Forum. :cool:

Last edited:
Welcome to the forum. We look forward to your participation and your view of the world.

Welcome to the forum and enjoy.

Please share your pictures, videos and knowledge about your drones.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . Thumbswayup

Hello everyone, I am new to this community, I am a pilot of the beautiful mavic pro 1 hce 2 years and I would like to get the full potential of my drone, I want to install double batteries to my drone for a longer flight duration, I want to apply this mod, Any advice or a thread in this forum that I can follow?
UAV Mods i,ve been doing business with this fellow and here you will find your answeres

uavmods@mai.