DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Free two-hour Mavic Pro video course

jimheid

Reactions
I hope this post isn't considered spammy, and I trust the admins will kill it if so!

I'm a senior content manager at Lynda.com, the online education website, and I'm the instructor in a "tips and tricks" course on the Mavic Pro that we recently published.

I've spent a LOT of time lurking here this year, and I've learned so very much about the Mavic Pro from the experts who so generously share their time and expertise here.

ANYWAY, I'm posting this to let folks know that we have unlocked the entire two-hour course for the next three weeks -- a token of thanks to the Mavic Pro community.

You can watch it at the URL below. There's no email registration of any kind required. Just click and watch.
*IMPORTANT: After you watch the "welcome" movie, you may see a "sign up for a free trial" banner. No need to sign up! You can access all the videos in the course by using the Contents tab along the right side of the course window.

DJI Mavic Pro: Tips, Tricks, & Techniques

Oh, and there's a shout-out to MavicPilots.com near the end of the course. :)

Happy July 4 holiday to my fellow pilots in the US!

Last edited by a moderator:
excellent
I hope this post isn't considered spammy, and I trust the admins will kill it if so!

I'm a senior content manager at Lynda.com, the online education website, and I'm the instructor in a "tips and tricks" course on the Mavic Pro that we recently published.

I've spent a LOT of time lurking here this year, and I've learned so very much about the Mavic Pro from the experts who so generously share their time and expertise here.

ANYWAY, I'm posting this to let folks know that we have unlocked the entire two-hour course for the next three weeks -- a token of thanks to the Mavic Pro community.