DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Greetings from Cincinnati

Hooby

Reactions
Hello, everyone! I am just dropping this post to introduce myself and get a feel for the board.

I fly a Mavic Pro, I am still relatively new to the drone world, but I fly as often as humanly possible. I think I've racked up a pretty good amount of time, miles, and certainly enough video- more than a TB worth of video I'll probably never look at again- but I am always looking to improve and interact with others.

I also get a lot of joy out of helping others in any way I can.

Looking forward to interesting conversation and hopefully I'll learn a lot from what you all have to say!

Hello, everyone! I am just dropping this post to introduce myself and get a feel for the board.

I fly a Mavic Pro, I am still relatively new to the drone world, but I fly as often as humanly possible. I think I've racked up a pretty good amount of time, miles, and certainly enough video- more than a TB worth of video I'll probably never look at again- but I am always looking to improve and interact with others.

I also get a lot of joy out of helping others in any way I can.

Looking forward to interesting conversation and hopefully I'll learn a lot from what you all have to say!
Howdy from Wyoming @Hooby , welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Reactions: Hooby
Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . Thumbswayup

Howdy from Wyoming @Hooby , welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.
Thanks! And I have to say... I am not sure I've ever knowingly spoken with someone from Wyoming. How is it there? I've always found it to be interesting. I can't help but imagine that you have a pretty nice area for drone flying.