DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello for california

stn

Reactions
Hello everyone,
I'm Stan I own a Mavic Pro. I have been flying drones for 3 years now. This forum is the best source for reliable information From what I have looked at here, this will be a great place to hang out I look forward to learning new things and tips from the experts here and also sharing/contributing in any area I can be of help.

Thanks.

Reactions: BeefStew
Hello everyone,
I'm Stan I own a Mavic Pro. I have been flying drones for 3 years now. This forum is the best source for reliable information From what I have looked at here, this will be a great place to hang out I look forward to learning new things and tips from the experts here and also sharing/contributing in any area I can be of help.

Thanks.
Howdy from Wyoming stn, welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent people here.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Welcome to the forum, @stn. Well said, MavicPilots is a great resource for the drone community. Safe flying and if our team can be of any assistance to you here in California don't hesitate to reach out. :cool:

Hello everyone,

Thanks.
Welcome to the Forum
I'm pretty new to the forum too and also a new Mavic Pilot also been flying drones for several years
Phantom 1 and the. phantom 2

Well it happened today guys that dreaded mid air collision with another craft.

The guy did not even notice that I was hovering mid field and he clocked it.
We reseated the gimbal which was tweaked a bit and I flew it again
Got a gimbal vibration warning,brought it in and checked the gimbal again and it seemed like it had moved off kilter again so we rested again and it seemed okay after that.