DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Atlanta!

Reactions
Site
www.enhancedexposuremedia.com
Hey!

This is Brian Lowe. I'm a professional photographer and videographer with over fourteen years of agency experience as well as being a FAA certified drone pilot since 2018. My passion is aerial photography. I was born in Cedar Rapids, IA - moved to the Atlanta area as a child, then moved back to Iowa where I lived for the past 20 years. Just two weeks ago I moved back to Atlanta and am excited to capture Atlanta and the Georgia area from the sky! Yesterday I shared a video I shot of the Field of Dreams (from 2019 - posting since Major League Baseball had a game there last night) that I'll share here and also share a few photos I've taken through the years.

ATL Skiline from March22 watermarked.jpgIowa aerials with EEM watermark-20.jpgIowa aerials with EEM watermark-41.jpgIowa aerials with EEM watermark-31.jpgTruist Park Braves March22 watermarked-3.jpg

Welcome to the forum.
Please and do be sure you have read our guidelines.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . Thumbswayup

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! 🙂 Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Greetings from Birmingham Alabama, welcome to the forum!

Welcome to the forum from Sandy Springs, GA. We look forward to your participation, and while I am familiar with your view of Atlanta, please share more. You have a good eye. Thanks for sharing.

I'm a professional photographer and videographer with over fourteen years of agency experience as well as being a FAA certified drone pilot since 2018.

Welcome from the Hampton Roads area of Virginia, USA. We have a Member's Map in the Upper Right of the Title Bar.

Beautiful photos and wonderful "Field of Dreams" Video. How weird though for the Power Lines to be running over the second/third base line…