DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Eugene Oregon

RallySoob

Reactions
Hi

Im a new drone pilot from Eugene Oregon...

Ordered my Mavic Pro from Dji Store app today because of their advert about shipping no later than the 18th of Jan. Woohoo! Im too stoked. I had flown a phantom 2 a few times but that is it . Wml (i did get the care refresh plan)

I plan to do aerial photography all over this great state , find me on youtube or anywhere else under RallySoob

Reactions: D700 and dirkclod
Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Mavic Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for
current developments in Mavic quadcopter’s. Read the manual a few times and watch lots of Youtube videos on the subject to give yourself a good start.
Enjoy! Thumbswayup

Welcome to DronePilots newest forum Rally :)

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Mavic Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for
current developments in Mavic quadcopter’s. Read the manual a few times and watch lots of Youtube videos on the subject to give yourself a good start.
Enjoy! Thumbswayup

Thanks! I appreciate that

youtube is my #1 'how to' resource for absolutely everything...

This is a great forum !

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Reactions: RallySoob
Hi

Im a new drone pilot from Eugene Oregon...

Ordered my Mavic Pro from Dji Store app today because of their advert about shipping no later than the 18th of Jan. Woohoo! Im too stoked. I had flown a phantom 2 a few times but that is it . Wml (i did get the care refresh plan)

I plan to do aerial photography all over this great state , find me on youtube or anywhere else under RallySoob
Hi RallySoob,