DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from France

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Reactions: Pancaro77
Welcome to DronePilots newest forum Pancaro . :)

I'm a mavic pilot in iceland and i welcome you as an pilot [emoji108] how is the fying condision in france ? It not that grate hear in iceland

Sent from my iPhone using MavicPilots

I'm a mavic pilot in iceland and i welcome you as an pilot [emoji108] how is the fying condision in france ? It not that grate hear in iceland

Thank you Taz! It's all cloudy but warmer than last weeks. Iceland is on my list for a trip to take photographies and to film! I'd love to go there!

Be welcome it beutifull in the summer time hope to see ya [emoji4] hear is a link on my youtube video hope you enjoy [emoji1360]

Merci pour l'accueil!! Le mavic est impressionnant! J'ai hâte de pouvoir filmer mon premier projet avec!

Tu verras tu vas te régaler.
Voici mes 2 premiers projets. J'y vais doucement et progressivement, déjà pour m'habituer à la bête, mais aussi avec le logiciel de montage. J'ai commencé avec Resolve mais très compliqué, j'ai fais le deuxième avec Adobe première pro CC. Même principe mais en plus simple.
Bonne chance avec tes montages.

Sent from my A0001 using MavicPilots mobile app

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Mavic Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for
current developments in Mavic quadcopter’s. Read the manual a few times and watch lots of Youtube videos on the subject to give yourself a good start.
Enjoy! Thumbswayup

Tu verras tu vas te régaler.
Voici mes 2 premiers projets. J'y vais doucement et progressivement, déjà pour m'habituer à la bête, mais aussi avec le logiciel de montage. J'ai commencé avec Resolve mais très compliqué, j'ai fais le deuxième avec Adobe première pro CC. Même principe mais en plus simple.