DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from northern Virginia

boxxer13

Reactions
Hi everyone, I'm from northern Virigina, particularly Fairfax County, I'm still on my first drone, a Mini 3 Pro which I got about a month ago. Despite living in a no-fly zone, there is accessible airspace that's only a 15 minute drive west. I'm looking for more places to fly but I have so much fun flying the M3P that I still have to precision flying, but I'll get there. I got my Part 107 (still waiting on the official card) just to be on the safe or $afe side, but I'm still a newbie so I'll probably ask some stupid questions.

Welcome to the forum. It's fun communicating with other pilots here. Mini 3 pro is a great drone to play with. If you happen to look for a handy case to carry and protect it, check out our MM330 hard case. Enjoy!

Welcome to the forum.
Please and do be sure you have read our guidelines.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . Thumbswayup

Greetings from Birmingham Alabama USA, welcome to the forum!

Welcome to the forum. We look forward to your participation and your view of the world.

Welcome to the forum! :)

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Hi everyone, I'm from northern Virigina, particularly Fairfax County, I'm still on my first drone, a Mini 3 Pro which I got about a month ago. Despite living in a no-fly zone,
Welcome from the Hampton Roads area of Virginia, USA. We have a Member's Map in the Upper Right of the Title Bar. Click on "Members" and then Click on "Member's Map…" Check it out and you might find some new flying friends.