DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello!! From Pleasanton, CA (Bay Area!)

Retoxx

Reactions
Hello fellow Mavic lovers!!

I have been building and flying hobby grade Quadcopters for only about a year now... The Mavic Pro is my first jump into a slower platform made for filming instead of insane acrobatic stunts! So, I'm getting into this "Super slow and way precise gimbal movement" thing... ha, I've never owned a gimbal before now... ;)

I'm super excited for all the cool things my Mavic can do! I just received it on Jan 4th, so I'm still a super new Mavic Pilot!! But loving every 4k second of it!! haha!

So, anyway, hope to catch some of you up in the sky!!

Instagram: @Retoxx
YouTube: Retoxx

... now If I can just figure out Adobe Premiere Pro, I'll be having some fun! LOL!

- Brandon "Retoxx" Woods

Hello,
It is a pleasure to welcome you to the Mavic Pilots forum.
I hope that you will be able to use the forum to further your safety knowledge and for the exchange of innovative ideas and as a resource for
current developments in Mavic quadcopter’s. Read the manual a few times and watch lots of Youtube videos on the subject to give yourself a good start.
Enjoy! Thumbswayup

Reactions: Retoxx
Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Welcome to DronePilots newest forum Retoxx .:)

Hello fellow Mavic lovers!!

I have been building and flying hobby grade Quadcopters for only about a year now... The Mavic Pro is my first jump into a slower platform made for filming instead of insane acrobatic stunts! So, I'm getting into this "Super slow and way precise gimbal movement" thing... ha, I've never owned a gimbal before now... ;)

I'm super excited for all the cool things my Mavic can do! I just received it on Jan 4th, so I'm still a super new Mavic Pilot!! But loving every 4k second of it!! haha!

So, anyway, hope to catch some of you up in the sky!!

Instagram: @Retoxx
YouTube: Retoxx