DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello! New to the community. Traveling the world with the Mavic!

slothynomads

Reactions
Hello all! I've been flying a Mavic Air 2 and Mavic Air 2S for a couple of years. I got the FAA licensure earlier this year. I'm still learning how to fly and how to make videos. My wife and I sold everything, rented out our house and travel full-time. The drone is more of a hobby. We are the Slothy Nomads on IG and YouTube. I look forward to learning from these discussions. I'm a geek at heart and have replaced a few things I've broken on the drones. Attached is my most current photo from Hawaii!!! Have a great day! Moon

Attachments

• 305747791_10225901250509504_8526289426857005495_n.jpg
    305747791_10225901250509504_8526289426857005495_n.jpg
    1 MB · Views: 30
Greetings from Birmingham Alabama USA, welcome to the forum!

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching
and stay safe.. Thumbswayup

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

You certainly have an incredible place to photograph. We look forward to seeing your images. If you'd like a look at something a bit further north, the videos I've posted here can be found together (along with some other miscellaneous nonsense) at https://www.youtube.com/user/digibud/videos

You certainly have an incredible place to photograph. We look forward to seeing your images. If you'd like a look at something a bit further north, the videos I've posted here can be found together (along with some other miscellaneous nonsense) at https://www.youtube.com/user/digibud/video
You know it's funny, I'm not sure if there's anything North of you except the North Pole and Santa Clause, but then I again look at your Avatar photograph and I have to wonder...

Reactions: Phantomrain.org