DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hi From Colorado Springs, CO!

Reactions
Site
adam.hoggatt.me
Hi folks! I've been lurking here for years and finally decided to sign up! I've been flying drones since about when the Phantom 4 Pro came out. I have a P4P, a couple of Sparks, an Autel Evo II Pro, an Air 2s and I just got a Mavic 3 Cine which is INCREDIBLE. I'm a video game designer by trade so I fly pretty much just for fun though I am getting ready to get my Part 107. I also do a lot of photography as a hobby. I lived in Los Angeles for 12 years but recently moved back to my home state of Colorado, which I love. Glad to be here! Here's a still shot I got about a year ago at Garden of the Gods nearby:

51241315185_3f5bfb92d1_h.jpg

Welcome to Mavic Pilots!:)Enjoy the forum! Thumbswayup

Welcome to Mavic Pilots. I have a good friend in Colorado Spring working in Fort Carlson. He used to fly his Mavic 2 Pro in Garden of the Gods until he realized was illegal (take off from the park) but has nice footage.

Beautiful place.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots. I have a good friend in Colorado Spring working in Fort Carlson. He used to fly his Mavic 2 Pro in Garden of the Gods until he realized was illegal (take off from the park) but has nice footage.

Beautiful place.
Yeah, this shot was taken from outside the south entrance to the park. I try to be careful not to disturb the wildlife or people, but I really wish I could fly through the rocks.

Yeah, this shot was taken from outside the south entrance to the park. I try to be careful not to disturb the wildlife or people, but I really wish I could fly through the rocks.
Dude, are you one of the Call of Duty gameplay map designers?? I just read your bio. You are my Hero !!!! LOLLLLL

Dude, are you one of the Call of Duty gameplay map designers?? I just read your bio. You are my Hero !!!! LOLLLLL