DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hi there from France !

Molto33

Reactions
Hello, to begin, be aware that my english isn't quite good ^^
I suurely go to Translate to undertand all your responses ;)
My Name is Julien, i'm from south west of France, and i've been already pass by your website for my Spark, years ago, and DJIGoMOD that i still use with it ;)
Now, i also have my Mavic Mini, with some issues, so, i hope you could be helpful ^^

I'm a videographer for myself, and for my youtube channel which isn't that successful since 2 years, i make one week of drone footages, and one week of videogames, but i don't know if i have the right to share it here, i'll be waiting confirmation ^^

Cheers at all from France, and i'm waiting deeply DjiFLYMOD from you ^^

Welcome to the forum! :)

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .Thumbswayup

Thanks for all of you ^^

We do some drones footages on music, and some videogames one week each, so, like we say in French: "N'hésitez pas à nous rejoindre y'a d'la place !!" or in English: "Don't hesitate to join us, there's some place for all"

Last edited:
Hello, to begin, be aware that my english isn't quite good ^^
I suurely go to Translate to undertand all your responses ;)
My Name is Julien, i'm from south west of France, and i've been already pass by your website for my Spark, years ago, and DJIGoMOD that i still use with it ;)
Now, i also have my Mavic Mini, with some issues, so, i hope you could be helpful ^^

I'm a videographer for myself, and for my youtube channel which isn't that successful since 2 years, i make one week of drone footages, and one week of videogames, but i don't know if i have the right to share it here, i'll be waiting confirmation ^^