DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Intelligent Flight Mode Terms!!! AAArrrrrggghhhhh

Timoshenko

Reactions
Help, just carried out a large update, tried to accept Intelligent Flight Modes but no matter what the terms just stay on screen over everything else and the button seems not to work or register!

Anyone got a fix?

Okay, did the IT thing, rebooted and all good!

Sent from my iPad using MavicPilots
I'm a complete beginner and just settting up my Mavic and have the same problem.I can't get rid of the " Intellegent Flight Mode Terms " screen Could you please explain in detail how you resolved your issue ? I have cycled everything off and on etc but each time I open the app the screen remains .What exactly is the IT thing and what do you mean by rebooting? If you could point me to a thread,or to a page in the manual that would also be helpful , I can find neither. Thanks

I'm a complete beginner and just settting up .What exactly is the IT thing and what do you mean by rebooting?

Most workplaces that have computers, have an "IT Dept" (Information Technology), and if you call the IT help desk for anything, they will have you "reboot" the computer. "Booting" a computer is a shortened version of a full "bootstrap load", which means you totally reload the operating system (software) into memory. Software is a wonderful thing, isn't it? (tongue in cheek).

I'm a complete beginner and just settting up my Mavic and have the same problem.I can't get rid of the " Intellegent Flight Mode Terms " screen Could you please explain in detail how you resolved your issue ? I have cycled everything off and on etc but each time I open the app the screen remains .What exactly is the IT thing and what do you mean by rebooting? If you could point me to a thread,or to a page in the manual that would also be helpful , I can find neither. Thanks