DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

iPad 7th Generation question

BillyBlast01

Reactions
Hey everyone, big question about an iPad. I spoke to the sales rep at the T Mobile store today. He flies to. He said that they have a good deal with me being a Veteran I can get an Ipad 7th generation and a new phone. I am looking now to see if its compatible with my new DJI Mavic Pro Platinum. Do any of you know if its compatible? I will be going tomorrow to look at what they have.

Just got off the phone with DJI in California. They said the 7th gen will not work with the Pro platinum. They are working on the firmware but no idea when it will be done. So I called T Mobile back and I will go tomorrow and get a new A10E and a mini 4 same deal too. That was what I was wanting in the first place!

Reactions: pelagic_one
Try this.
I've had my Mavic Pro platinum up with my android phone. I want the bigger screen and they are actually making me the deal I want at T Mobile. Most of my friends in Florida where I will be moving back to use T Mobile so it's a win win for me.

Look at the mini5 if you have that option. It does do a bit better than the 4 and has a slightly brighter screen.

Reactions: BillyBlast01
Just got off the phone with DJI in California. They said the 7th gen will not work with the Pro platinum. They are working on the firmware but no idea when it will be done. So I called T Mobile back and I will go tomorrow and get a new A10E and a mini 4 same deal too. That was what I was wanting in the first place!