Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Mavic 3 new year's vid

life.in.nb

Premium Pilot
Reactions
Site
www.youtube.com
So i did my first night flight with my mavic 3. I am quite new to this drone, and not familiar with night photography AT ALL.

I need some criticism on the video i uploaded to youtube. I know the overhead shot was a little bit too long winded.

But in the very beginning, i had some light flickering happening about 23 seconds in on the slide to right, any idea how to get that to stop?

New Year's eve vid.

Reactions: SmilingOgre
that opening shot is just hard on the eyes and can make you dizzy. If you do that pan you need to move slowly , but everything else the music and the scope of your shots, Beautifully done.

Phantomrain.org
Gear to fly your Mavic 3 in the Rain and Land on the Water.

Reactions: life.in.nb
that opening shot is just hard on the eyes and can make you dizzy. If you do that pan you need to move slowly , but everything else the music and the scope of your shots, Beautifully done.

Phantomrain.org
Gear to fly your Mavic 3 in the Rain and Land on the Water.
Roger that! You are right, the opening shot, was my least favorite.

So i did my first night flight with my mavic 3. I am quite new to this drone, and not familiar with night photography AT ALL.

I need some criticism on the video i uploaded to youtube. I know the overhead shot was a little bit too long winded.

But in the very beginning, i had some light flickering happening about 23 seconds in on the slide to right, any idea how to get that to stop?

New Year's eve vid.

You can fix flickering using Davinci Resolve. It has a scpecific FX to correct it. Also, temporal noise reduction would benefit your video but you need the paid version for both. If you decide to try it and find problems, just ask.