DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

MAVIC PRO available at BestBuy.com RIGHT NOW!!!

CanyonRunVideos

Reactions
BestBuy.com has the MAVIC PRO available RIGHT NOW. Buy your MAVIC PRO now at BestBuy.com and you will have it in your hot hands in just a few DAYS........

Here is the link.

DJI - Mavic Pro Quadcopter with Remote Controller - Gray

1466677e1ebc56304b62996564f1c3a2.jpg

Reactions: vertigo235
I have one for sale. Box never opened. Including receipt. $first 850 takes it. Otherwise its going to eBay. I already have pro and p3a

Why? I bought my fly more combo from best buy and saved 10% using their appliances discount. Also, I got it in three days and could return it to any best buy within 30 days for a refund.

Big box store = Evil

I'm a small business owner, So I guess it's just taboo for me to buy from places like wal-mart, Costco, and Best Buy.
I encourage people to buy from there local RC hobby store first but since DJI products are on such a huge back order, it's wise to order direct from them if your in a rush.

With all do respect, I will buy what I want from where I want.

But as it is an open forum, you are talking to anyone reading it. I wasn't trying to be rude by the way.

On a different note, is your name here referring to Dave?
It is.
I used to be a Huge Megadeth fan. Still am of there older stuff. The newest megadeth album is absolute garbage. It's like they took a page from Metallicas book. Shame shame.

In my opinion Gojira is the best band going right now.

Dave is one of my favorite front men and guitarists. Agree on the older versus newer tho. Goes for most metal tho. Happy flying, Aces high!

Big box store = Evil

I'm a small business owner, So I guess it's just taboo for me to buy from places like wal-mart, Costco, and Best Buy.