DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Mavic Pro still worth it now that Mavic 2 is available?

Phoenix Drone

Reactions
I saw this subject title on the Mavic Pro forum where the author is asking the question, and don't want to cross-post, so would like to get your thoughts here.

I am an electrical engineer that designs, develops, and sources ICs for DJI and choose to purchase the Mavic Pro Platinum yesterday. The M2P is a good product and that 1" sensor and other features are welcomed technology advancement from DJI.