DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

New pilot from India

Talha

Reactions
Hello Everyone,
I am a new Mavic pilot from India. Mavic is my first drone and I pirchased it 15 days ago. It is like Magic, I never thought I would be able to fly a done without a proper guidance from some pro but I was amazed to see how easy it is the fly. I have ad 3 crashes till date and that too during flying indoor during night. Mavic is a tough machine, notthing happend to it even the props are ok. I have been flying it everyday for and hour and getting more in live with it everyday. I hope to get a good knowledge and support from the forum.

Thank you for accepting my invite.

Reactions: Vilco and dirkclod
Hello Everyone,
I am a new Mavic pilot from India. Mavic is my first drone and I pirchased it 15 days ago. It is like Magic, I never thought I would be able to fly a done without a proper guidance from some pro but I was amazed to see how easy it is the fly. I have ad 3 crashes till date and that too during flying indoor during night. Mavic is a tough machine, notthing happend to it even the props are ok. I have been flying it everyday for and hour and getting more in live with it everyday. I hope to get a good knowledge and support from the forum.

Howdy from Wyoming Talha, welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)