DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Police handcuff, detain and ticket Part 107 Pilot under aircraft ordinance that does not apply

Status
Not open for further replies.
What a garbage attitude both of those two cops had. Especially the one stuffing his face. Guys like these are the reason a lot of people don't like police officers. There's way too many like that out there.

Reactions: STUFF2C
Sir do they make you keep your bullet in your top pocket?

Thanks for standing up for what was right!

Last edited:
Police are just people doing their jobs. If you think you can talk to them like they are stupid and not get detained, This will happen to you too. I know if I was a peace officer and a contact talked to me like that I would probably tase him and throw down a bag of “drop meth”. :)
Kind of on the same line as NEVER complain about food and send it back to the kitchen, and never be a jerk in the drive through till after you get your food.

Police are just people doing their jobs. If you think you can talk to them like they are stupid and not get detained, This will happen to you too. I know if I was a peace officer and a contact talked to me like that I would probably tase him and throw down a bag of “drop meth”. :)
Kind of on the same line as NEVER complain about food and send it back to the kitchen, and never be a jerk in the drive through till after you get your food.
That’s a terrible attitude and would be unprofessional. No matter how much someone was screwing with you - that amounts to assault, planting evidence and false imprisonments. Not funny even as a joke considering innocent ppl are shot by cops every day and thousands go to jail innocent.