DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Retractable Leg Extensions

What a good idea. Legs that can stay on when you fold it and stash it.

Hmm.. I've heard of the Mavic's sensors and obstacles avoidance getting tripped by the leg extensions...
Maybe these are I fine... I dunno

I'm thinking long and hard on getting those from PP. I also wish they had a gimbal protector for the M2's. I liked the one they have for the M1 series. Waiting on a few ND's from PP for the Osmo Pocket.

Just got mine in last week.. no complaints so far..
a59053ffb82d12e859c29468349ace5a.jpg

Great shot, how about one with the legs folded and the M2 ready to be packed? That's my biggest concern, i.e., will it go into its place in the backpack?

Good looking pup, isn't it funny how they like to lie like that? :)

Greetings, I'm a newbie. May I ask what is the attachment on top of two of your drones? Love the look of those drones. Especially the four-legged one in the back.

• Haha
Reactions: Skyflyer129
WOW! Ask and ye shall receive! <smiling> MANY thanks, HVY, that is perzactly what I was looking for and obviously, the foldable legs are no problem at all with packing. Great shot too, that's a good camera, whatever it is.

Thanks again, amigo I'll be ordering a set for sure now.

WOW! Ask and ye shall receive! <smiling> MANY thanks, HVY, that is perzactly what I was looking for and obviously, the foldable legs are no problem at all with packing. Great shot too, that's a good camera, whatever it is.

Thanks again, amigo I'll be ordering a set for sure now.

Photo's were taken with Iphone 8+. Thanks..