DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Soon to be Mavic 2 owner from Phoenix, AZ

Burk

Reactions
Black Friday I am picking up a Mavic 2 Zoom. This is an addition to my P4P and a Tello. I am excited to fly the Mavic 2 and welcome it's smaller size so I can keep it with me most of the time. The tips and instructions on the forum have been excellent and I look forward to contributing to the wealth of information here. I am a hobbyist, trying to be the best pilot/photographer I can be. I am also preparing for the Part 107 test as time allows. I love this endeavor and the technology.

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to the forum! :)

Reactions: Burk
Welcome to Mavicpilots.com. If you ever need advice or repair questions, feel free to reach out to the forum.
Best regards and good luck,

Rob

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
0rojyyg-png.40805

Just out of curiosity, why the commercial route?
I would like the option to sell photos, video or mapping in the future. The new FAA rules call for knowledge testing for hobby fliers very soon so, If I have to test I might as well go for it all!!

Black Friday I am picking up a Mavic 2 Zoom. This is an addition to my P4P and a Tello. I am excited to fly the Mavic 2 and welcome it's smaller size so I can keep it with me most of the time. The tips and instructions on the forum have been excellent and I look forward to contributing to the wealth of information here. I am a hobbyist, trying to be the best pilot/photographer I can be. I am also preparing for the Part 107 test as time allows. I love this endeavor and the technology.
Howdy from Wyoming @Burk , welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.