DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

"Soon to be new Air Pilot"

DJI Ferrari

Reactions
Hello everyone, Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Derek. I am previous spark Pilot with over 7500 hours of skill. I got the spark the day it came out and flew it ever since. But I sold it to save for the Sexy, Sleek, DJI Red Mavic Air, I say it and had to have it. I am new to Mavic and would love some incite into its Arial world. Is it different from the flight of the spark or is the piloting skill I have enough? These are things Id love to know. I wanted the Mavic air because to me it is like the Ferrari of DJI and I love FerrariMavic-Air_Flame-Red_side_preview-1600x800.pngMavic-Air_Flame-Red_side_preview-1600x800yuuiy.png. Mostly the 458, ok, back to drones lol. If there is any help or advice you all here can give me please comment below, thank you all so much and have a very, merry Christmass, Ho, Ho, Hoooo!

BTW, I downloaded the 1st pic off google images and edited it into the way I see it. The Ferarri of DJI.Mavic-Air_Flame-Red_side_preview-1600x800.pngUntitled.png

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . Thumbswayup

If the Mavic Air is a Ferrari, what's an Inspire 2 ?!!