DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

United States Virgin Islands

Reactions
Hello to all members. I am from the United States Virgin Islands looking to make some new friends here on the forums. I'm a new drone pilot looking to learn more about flying and learn from each experience you all are willing to share. I currently purchase my first drone DJI Mavic Air 2 / Fly More Combo.

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . ?

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Welcome to our Forum, from the friendly skies of Texas!

You picked a winner in the MA2. Be glad you got the combo. You'll need those 3 batts!

Lots of neat stuff to shoot all over the USVI. When you need help, there are over 100,000 of us here to provide guidance as you grow as a pilot and photographer. Just ask!

Glad you've joined us!

Welcome to our Forum, from the friendly skies of Texas!

You picked a winner in the MA2. Be glad you got the combo. You'll need those 3 batts!

Lots of neat stuff to shoot all over the USVI. When you need help, there are over 100,000 of us here to provide guidance as you grow as a pilot and photographer. Just ask!

Glad you've joined us!
Thank you for the warm welcome. I was looking for a place like this for while.

Welcome to the forum! :)

Welcome to the forums - a lot of good info here. Also, the search function (magnifying glass icon upper right) is a great way to find answers to many of the questions a "newbie" will have. We were all "newbies" at one point.

it’s nice to see folks from the VI are also on the board.
I’m born and raised on STX but I lived on STT for 5 years.