DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Unlock for restricted zone

DGNOO

Reactions
Hi all
I need help please.
I have authorization from Nav Canada to fly in certain zones.
I made applications and received the authorization.
However the drone or controller needs to be unlocked for these zones.
I sent all to Dji and they sent me back an email with instructions to connect a mobile phone to the drone and open Dji go and I toggle a switch.
Very confusing!!
Can anyone assist please?
Thanks
[emoji41]

Hi all
I need help please.
I have authorization from Nav Canada to fly in certain zones.
I made applications and received the authorization.
However the drone or controller needs to be unlocked for these zones.
I sent all to Dji and they sent me back an email with instructions to connect a mobile phone to the drone and open Dji go and I toggle a switch.
Very confusing!!
Can anyone assist please?
Thanks
[emoji41]

Hello everyone – I am new to the Forum, as my wife and I just purchased a M2P (with 2 Smart Controllers) for our photography business.