DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Waterfall photo from my Mavic 2 Pro

The Flashman

Reactions
Thought I'd share this image I took with my New Mavic 2 pro which might I add am LOVING every minute of air time. I am an accomplished Photographer of some 40 plus years and was recently introduced to this perspective of photographing images. Once I saw the potential for future unique images I was HOOKED.

The attached photos are a few I did with a likeminded Mavic 2 pro photographer of a local waterfalls that after viewing the images of these waterfalls they could NEVER be viewed in their entirety like we did that day.

I hope that you all find these images to your liking. Feel free to give your opinions, I am more than willing to embrace ANY positive input.

Bill

Attachments

• Cullasaja Falls verticle Drone Image 4-19-2019.jpg
    Cullasaja Falls verticle Drone Image 4-19-2019.jpg
    3.3 MB · Views: 176
  • Drone copy 3-28-2019.jpg
    Drone copy 3-28-2019.jpg
    1.5 MB · Views: 165
  • Drone Verticle Pano of Glen Falls on 4-23-2019.jpg
    Drone Verticle Pano of Glen Falls on 4-23-2019.jpg
    2.9 MB · Views: 150
  • Verticle Pano 4-10-2019.jpg
    Verticle Pano 4-10-2019.jpg
    3.5 MB · Views: 146
Amazing. Love the first one
Well Thank you for stopping by to comment, glad you found them to your liking. I have to agree with you on your choice of the first one as well. It is a VERY popular waterfall in our local area here in Western North Carolina. Especially this day I did this image. It had rained for a few days back to back so the build up was impressive to say the least as you saw. Again Thank You for taking the time to share your thoughts. Positive input ALWAYS appreciated. Bill