DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Finally pulled the trigger... upgrading to the M3Pro

New England Droning

Reactions
Well, I've been flying the mini2 for 2+ years and it's time for me to move up to a much better drone. (I'll add that this upgrade is the Mavic 3 Pro) I sat on the page ready to check out for a week... I got the basic package, refresh, and one extra battery... This will hopefully hold me till I make more art sales to fund this endeavor...
:)
What do you think I should get next, the ND filters?

Last edited:
Reactions: Gipper and MA2 317
I would. I use nd filters a lot. This new bird is driving me nuts. I am now seriously thinking about grabbing one when they are available. The more I research the more I like the idea of 3 and 7 times tele's. I probably just need my head examined.

I've been ignoring information on the new models, as I don't need a new drone. ;-)

However, I made the mistake of reading an email from DJI just this morning highlighting the 3 series and their differences. Oh oh. :cool:

I would. I use nd filters a lot. This new bird is driving me nuts. I am now seriously thinking about grabbing one when they are available. The more I research the more I like the idea of 3 and 7 times tele's. I probably just need my head examined.
Head examined and found empty.... along with my checking account... 😞

I've been ignoring information on the new models, as I don't need a new drone. ;-)

However, I made the mistake of reading an email from DJI just this morning highlighting the 3 series and their differences. Oh oh. :cool:
I know, once I looked at the write ups, I was hooked... now for the patience to wait for it to get here..

Reactions: CadrePilot
Welcome to the dark side.
I second that:
Made this two weeks ago. ;)

____