DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

New Drone User!

Pendreigh

Reactions
hi guys weirdly enough i was researching drones last night and was looking at the mavic 2 pro and zoom pretty much had my heard set on the zoom, but couldn't justify buying one, i have the dji tello which i enjoy flying around but the signal inst great, but its got me in the sky flying and learning, anyway i saw some leaked footage on dji's site saying ''coming soon'' which was today the 28th looked this morning and its the mavic air 2! which in comparison is similar to the pro and zoom, anyway after doing some research and price comparison ive gone and picked up, well ordered a mavic air 2 with the fly more kit obviously! so im exited to get it in the air and give it a good life, im new to all the scenic places and photography, so im hoping once this covid 19 virus is over i can go to some awesome destinations and maybe get into some form of photography, ive always wanted a drone to this standard. wish me luck and i really hope to get some good footage and to explore some amazing areas.

Last edited:
Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching
and stay safe.. Thumbswayup

Welcome to the forum! :)

Reactions: old man mavic
Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

welcome to the forum,i hope you have a great time with your new MA2 ,take your time and enjoy it

Reactions: dirkclod