DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Air 2 The beauty of the Dolomites seen from the sky

mattitech07

Reactions
Last weekend I've travelled to a small town (colle santa Lucia, Veneto) at the feet of the Dolomites. I couldn't wait to see what my MA2 could do up there and I'm pretty satisfied with the results, I was also impressed at how it handled the wind at such an high altitude, especially at the three peaks of Lavaredo, it had to compensate for the wind and the thinner air at 3000m.
All the video clips were shot in d-cinelike and edited on davinci resolve.(I'm still a beginner with color grading so I would like to know what do you think about the colors in the clips)The photos were done in smartphoto(the third one in panorama mode) with some changes on lightroom mobile.
What do you think of these shots ?
Here's the video:

Attachments

• 1655464630048.jpg
    1655464630048.jpg
    5.2 MB · Views: 19
  • 1655488587741.jpg
    1655488587741.jpg
    5.3 MB · Views: 19
  • IMG_20220618_201408_745.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 7
  • IMG_20220618_214241_797.jpg
    IMG_20220618_214241_797.jpg
    1.7 MB · Views: 19
I just tell you, shorten some clips that are really too long, for the rest good job, I was also in the area last year, and I already made 2 videos, I hope to come back again this year for new locations..

Reactions: mattitech07
Didn’t we see this on the Forum a week or so ago? Could be wrong of course.

Last weekend I've travelled to a small town (colle santa Lucia, Veneto) at the feet of the Dolomites. I couldn't wait to see what my MA2 could do up there and I'm pretty satisfied with the results, I was also impressed at how it handled the wind at such an high altitude, especially at the three peaks of Lavaredo, it had to compensate for the wind and the thinner air at 3000m.