DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

New Air2s w/ rc pro challenge.

ChattaroyJack

Reactions
I received my Air2s w/ RC pro 4 days ago. I have flown it twice totaling maybe 15 minutes. First flight, no problem. Today, my second flight, the drone will not respond to left/right movements while in normal mode. All is good in cinema and sport. I have another Air2S with the standard controller but wanted a brighter screen than my iphone provided. I also have the original mini so am not a total novice, but probably have less than 20 hours total with drones. Have purchased Dji refresh on all but never used. So to this point I have told you more than I know about drones, but I like ‘em! I am looking for help to resolve my issue before I resort to Dji refresh. Any suggestions, thanks for the time.

Well, What’s a mother to do! That fixed it. I should have thought to review the screens provided. I probably saw that before in a cursory scan. My lesson learned is to pay more attention and understand what I am seeing before moving (rushing) forward to another window. Thank you very much for your help. Jack

Well, What’s a mother to do! That fixed it. I should have thought to review the screens provided. I probably saw that before in a cursory scan. My lesson learned is to pay more attention and understand what I am seeing before moving (rushing) forward to another window. Thank you very much for your help. Jack
I think we all did it one time or another lol. Glad it was an easy fix. Happy flying! Thumbswayup