Droid Turbo 2

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Richard Powell, Nov 7, 2016.

  1. Richard Powell

    Richard Powell New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will the Droid Turbo 2 work with the Mavic Pro
     
  2. CactusJackSlade

    CactusJackSlade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    119
    Did you check the DJI information that list compatible devices?
     
  3. Mavic

    Mavic Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    15
    I'm using a phone that is not on the compatible list (HTC10).
    It's working fine.
    Re: Droid Turbo 2. Try the app and you will see.
     
  4. msinger

    msinger Well-Known Member
    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    3,306
    Likes Received:
    1,330
    Location:
    US
    Richard Powell, if you find it does not work, you can find a list of recommended and commonly used devices here.
     
  5. Questor

    Questor Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Diamond Bar, CA
    My Droid Turbo works. It just barely fits in the controler arms though. Bottom of phone is just a bit to thick to fit in the grip of the arm, but if you're careful it won't fall out.
    Q~
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Droid Turbo Forum Date
Android TV Stick Mavic Pro Discussions Today at 3:36 AM
go4 app last version crashes on android and video blurry Mavic Pro Help Friday at 5:03 PM
Confirmed! Android to FB Live!!! Mavic Pro Discussions Friday at 4:49 PM
GO4 version 4.0.3 - android Mavic Pro Discussions Thursday at 8:38 AM
dji go 4 focus issue on android Mavic Pro Help Wednesday at 4:25 AM

Share This Page