Droid Turbo 2

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Richard Powell, Nov 7, 2016.

  1. Richard Powell

    Richard Powell New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will the Droid Turbo 2 work with the Mavic Pro
     
  2. CactusJackSlade

    CactusJackSlade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    81
    Did you check the DJI information that list compatible devices?
     
  3. Mavic

    Mavic Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    13
    I'm using a phone that is not on the compatible list (HTC10).
    It's working fine.
    Re: Droid Turbo 2. Try the app and you will see.
     
  4. msinger

    msinger Well-Known Member
    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    2,306
    Likes Received:
    931
    Location:
    US
    Richard Powell, if you find it does not work, you can find a list of recommended and commonly used devices here.
     
  5. Questor

    Questor Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Diamond Bar, CA
    My Droid Turbo works. It just barely fits in the controler arms though. Bottom of phone is just a bit to thick to fit in the grip of the arm, but if you're careful it won't fall out.
    Q~
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Droid Turbo Forum Date
Go back to using Google Maps on DJI Go/DJI Go 4 for Rooted Android Phones Mavic Pro Discussions Thursday at 8:53 PM
DJI GO 4 - iOS vs Android (latest versions, 4.0.2 vs 4.0.1 respectively) Mavic Pro Discussions Thursday at 9:41 AM
Android app drains battery way too much General Discussions Jan 13, 2017
Concerned about android phone battery life Mavic Pro Discussions Jan 11, 2017
ios or android? As a designated screen Mavic Pro Discussions Jan 6, 2017

Share This Page