Droid Turbo 2

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Richard Powell, Nov 7, 2016.

  1. Richard Powell

    Richard Powell New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will the Droid Turbo 2 work with the Mavic Pro
     
  2. CactusJackSlade

    CactusJackSlade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    27
    Did you check the DJI information that list compatible devices?
     
  3. Mavic

    Mavic Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm using a phone that is not on the compatible list (HTC10).
    It's working fine.
    Re: Droid Turbo 2. Try the app and you will see.
     
  4. msinger

    msinger Well-Known Member
    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,247
    Likes Received:
    460
    Location:
    US
    Richard Powell, if you find it does not work, you can find a list of recommended and commonly used devices here.
     
  5. Questor

    Questor Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Diamond Bar, CA
    My Droid Turbo works. It just barely fits in the controler arms though. Bottom of phone is just a bit to thick to fit in the grip of the arm, but if you're careful it won't fall out.
    Q~
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Droid Turbo Forum Date
Litchi for Android. No more Enable GEO System? General Discussions Saturday at 12:30 PM
Android Nexus 6P disconnects and battery errors Mavic Pro Help Friday at 10:20 AM
New dJI GO 4 app released for android Mavic Pro Discussions Nov 28, 2016
New Dji go 4 app is up for android.. General Discussions Nov 28, 2016
Save photos to phone (android)? Mavic Pro Help Nov 28, 2016

Share This Page