DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

New Years Fireworks in 4K

DJI Ferrari

Reactions
So I just shot my first live fireworks video. An extremely nice neighbor I just met offered for me to come watch his fireworks display, I though because I have a Mavic Pro I'd shot a video in 4K at detonation level (250-400 FEET Alt) over $2000 USD of fireworks were detonated. The show was amazing. I have seen people on you tube fly through it but I am not insured yet and I was too fearful of having a run in with one of the many explosions so I kept my distance, I did however get about 30 feet away from one but that scared me a little and I backed off to about 60-100 feet. You guys and gals tell me what you think. I have the video set to unlisted because I did use music for the background that wasn't made by me and mainly because I have a number of hidden subscribers which constantly harass me with threatening comments as well as foul language and because I let children watch many of my videos, I can't allow such so please understand.

Here is the link, I think still in processing though.

Regardless of my new video, HAPPY NEW YEARS TO ALL : )!