DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Newbie from Australia!

gjw87

Reactions
Hey everyone.

My name is Graham, and i am a Scottish guy living in Perth, Australia! Recently signed up to here as i have become the new owner of a Mavic Pro. I am also completely new in the drone flying game but it has been something i have been wanting to get into for a long time, and i finally made the decision to do it. I cant wait to start shooting some cool videos and photos of some of the stuff we get up to hear in Australia, and also leaning on the more experienced people on here for help when i get stuck!

Cheers
Graham

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :)

Thanks pretty excited to be a part of this, a quick look through and there is loads of stuff!

Hey everyone.

My name is Graham, and i am a Scottish guy living in Perth, Australia! Recently signed up to here as i have become the new owner of a Mavic Pro. I am also completely new in the drone flying game but it has been something i have been wanting to get into for a long time, and i finally made the decision to do it. I cant wait to start shooting some cool videos and photos of some of the stuff we get up to hear in Australia, and also leaning on the more experienced people on here for help when i get stuck!

Cheers
Graham
Howdy from Wyoming gjw87, welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Howdy from Wyoming gjw87, welcome to the community, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.

Thanks! Never been great on forums but really keen with the Mavic so hoping to learn the forum and 1 day I'll post some photos and videos haha.

Welcome Graham to the Mavic forum. You can get a lot of help on this forum and from very knowledgeable Mavic pilots that are happy to help you.

Welcome Graham to the Mavic forum. You can get a lot of help on this forum and from very knowledgeable Mavic pilots that are happy to help you.