DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Air 1 Advice

IL Drago

Reactions
Hi Guy's,

I am not an professional photographer but i like taking pictures at locations i don't normally visit all the time, so right after New year i took some high altitude pictures but a friend of mine told me that the pictures were not taking good i have no idea what he meant so that why i'm posting this to see if some one can help me out on the settings that i have to adjust so the pictures will be better.

"He said: Colors are blending"

I have the lenses to but i have no idea on how to use them (Noob) lol

Attached are a couple of the pictures i have taking.

High Altitude Pictures

Thanks in advance

Hi Guy's,

I am not an professional photographer but i like taking pictures at locations i don't normally visit all the time, so right after New year i took some high altitude pictures but a friend of mine told me that the pictures were not taking good i have no idea what he meant so that why i'm posting this to see if some one can help me out on the settings that i have to adjust so the pictures will be better.

High Altitude Pictures

Thanks in advance

Which aircraft (drone)?

They photos do look very soft. Are these from the SD Card or from your smart phone?

Reactions: hiflyer201
Which aircraft (drone)?

They photos do look very soft. Are these from the SD Card or from your smart phone?
Aircraft: Mavic Air

Pictures: My drone came with a Micro SD with it and while flying it automatically send them to my S20 and my S20 sends them automatically to my Google Photo.

i took them off of my google photo

So your advice is to download it directly for the drone or from the SD card?
Yes, took another look at the photos in your link. They are 720 P. The MA can do much better (didn't look up the specs) than that.