DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

2 Pro Chinese Fishing Boats

Pixeldawg

Reactions
Brand spanking new here and although I have been a professional photographer for many years, I am new to drone photography, but am loving it so far. I am an American, but live in southern China between Hong Kong and Macau, in the city of Zhuhai and teach photography and digital media at a university here. My home is right on the South China Sea and saw these fishing boats and thought they made a nice shot. Still lots to learn, but am here and reading a lot. Thanks for allowing me in and hope you enjoy the shot! Questions and comments welcome.

WeChat Image_20211022150547.jpg

Brand spanking new here and although I have been a professional photographer for many years, I am new to drone photography, but am loving it so far. I am an American, but live in southern China between Hong Kong and Macau, in the city of Zhuhai and teach photography and digital media at a university here. My home is right on the South China Sea and saw these fishing boats and thought they made a nice shot. Still lots to learn, but am here and reading a lot. Thanks for allowing me in and hope you enjoy the shot! Questions and comments welcome.

View attachment 136953
Awesome. Love your story and humility. Welcome from Long Island NY. You’ve found the best forum. You can learn until you burn here. I use search as my goto, but it’s a fine crew at MavicPilots and you’ll find little resistance to getting input from some of the best. Huan ying!! Flysafe & Godspeed, Droniac

Reactions: Pixeldawg

View attachment 136953
Looks like junk? 😉

• Haha
Reactions: Pixeldawg
Very nice! Great photo