DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Critics about any aspect of the video are welcome

It looks like you have impressively maintained or very duarble 'ruins' (city? wall and viaduct) there.

It looks like you have impressively maintained or very duarble 'ruins' (city? wall and viaduct) there.

Yes, it's an ancient city, as we know it today, was founded around 1186. Cathedral was of 16th century. The aqueduct, than can look as Roman one, was build on 16th century also

In Spain there are lots of cities / villages very ancients

I am not an expert videographer but I think you did an awesome job, the transition from regular video to flying video was very nice and the music help with the video. Those birds at 2:47 were close. :p

Thanks for sharing.

I am not an expert videographer but I think you did an awesome job, the transition from regular video to flying video was very nice and the music help with the video. Those birds at 2:47 were close. [emoji14]

Thanks for sharing.
Thank you!!

Luckily, or unluckily, I have had encounters with birds much closer, but fortunately without bumping into any. Even more than once, I've had to avoid some of them or land the drone due to birds chasing it.

Reactions: Jay241
Here's the video shoot with 2 Mavic Mini 2 and a Lumix S5 on a grey day

Lovely place to film and nice filming was done! I would only comment that some of the clips I was interested in were too short to absorb. I usually critique videos that are too long but in this case, I would have enjoyed the scenes a bit more before cutting away so fast.

Dale
Miami

Last edited:
Reactions: eutx9795
Hi Rafa,
another very nice Video. I like the mix between drone and ground based shots. It makes the video much more interesting to watch, bravo and thanks for sharing [emoji6]
cheers Paul
Thanks!! It's a city that's only beautiful from ground level or not very high