DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Mini SE Latest Firmware

zaldy

Reactions
Hi guys.. i'm new to drone world.. i just bought Mini SE couple days ago.. had few flights, and i'm currently happy with the bird's performance so far..

just curious, whats the latest aircraft firmware when i wrote this tread.. mine now says 1.01.0000

few days ago, when i unboxing and prepare the drone for the first time to register and bind drone to my DJI account, it is required to update drone firmware,, and it seems process stuck on 86% .. but when i restarted drone and remote, and it successfully bind to my account, so i assume the update works..

so whats the latest AC/RC firmware now?

Probably need to go to "DJI Downloads," look for the that covers the SE to see if there is any for it.

Probably need to go to "DJI Downloads," look for the that covers the SE to see if there is any for it.
Screenshot_20210924-075314_Office.jpg
Looks like i got latest firmware. Nice

Hi guys.. i'm new to drone world.. i just bought Mini SE couple days ago.. had few flights, and i'm currently happy with the bird's performance so far..

just curious, whats the latest aircraft firmware when i wrote this tread.. mine now says 1.01.0000

few days ago, when i unboxing and prepare the drone for the first time to register and bind drone to my DJI account, it is required to update drone firmware,, and it seems process stuck on 86% .. but when i restarted drone and remote, and it successfully bind to my account, so i assume the update works..

so whats the latest AC/RC firmware now?
I just went thru the same process and firmware download took at least 15 minutes, I thought it was jammed as well but eventually patience won out and it finished.