DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

My flight in the woods

Nice overhead shots ... makes you want it to be autumn again ...

Reactions: Porky
Thanks guys, means alotThumbswayup the birds eye view photos are better, yeah?
I wouldn‘t say that. Birdseye shots arexstil on vogue because they weren‘t easy to make 8 years ago. They also offer an unusual perspective. Your other shots are also good but don‘t have drone character. You could chance them to black&white, more contrast, a bit of vignette.

Hey Tony! Weren’t you the guy that hoped in another thread, nobody saw his pictures? :p

Those are great!!! Really like them, thanks for sharing! Thumbswayup

Yeah I put a couple of photos in another thread but wanted to add more. Thought it would be better to group them together in one post;)

I’m still learning all this stuff at the mo so it’s good to get other people’s opinions, tips and advice to move me forward.;);) Just like what @Marco Cantieni said about some of the photos not having a drone character look, I’ll learn by that and hopefully improve my skills.

Some people just come along and say there crap which is fine but don’t want to get involved and help ya, no doubt I’ll get them on here sooooon, watch this space:rolleyes:

All the AEB, setting the camera up, (lens) post is all new to me but I’m getting there, well I think I’m, lol. But I think it’s all good fun;)

Yeah I put a couple of photos in another thread but wanted to add more. Thought it would be better to group them together in one post;)

I’m still learning all this stuff at the mo so it’s good to get other people’s opinions, tips and advice to move me forward.;);) Just like what @Marco Cantieni said about some of the photos not having a drone character look, I’ll learn by that and hopefully improve my skills.