DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

What essential aircraft information do you use on your Litchi screen?

GrayHornet

Reactions
I find I am using Litchi more often while flying my mini 2. I was curious about what settings members toggle on in settings for flight information displayed on screen. For example: Voltage? GPS coordinates? I like to just use the essentials without data overload while viewing my flight screen. Appreciate kindly what you chose and why. Happy flying!

Reactions: gope_73
I pretty much use the default settings. For general flying I still prefer DJI Fly and use Litchi for planned automated missions. I've tried it for FPV but prefer other programs for that.

I pretty much use the default settings. For general flying I still prefer DJI Fly and use Litchi for planned automated missions. I've tried it for FPV but prefer other programs for that.
Great comments. I am a relative newbie to drones in general with @ 40 hrs of flight time. I have reached a point where I am now interested in expanding my enjoyment utilizing something like Litchi. Can you answer a few questions for me please?

I have a Air2:

Does Litchi totally replace the DJI Fly app?

Is Litchi safe to use since my understanding is that it flies a preset flight path utilizing pre planned waypoints and activities….

Your personal experience and opinions would be humbly appreciated….

I am not the smartest person in the world but I do know how to ask questions….

Thanks in advance
Mark P.

Great comments. I am a relative newbie to drones in general with @ 40 hrs of flight time. I have reached a point where I am now interested in expanding my enjoyment utilizing something like Litchi. Can you answer a few questions for me please?

I have a Air2:

Is Litchi safe to use since my understanding is that it flies a preset flight path utilizing pre planned waypoints and activities….

Thanks in advance
Mark P.