Tripod mode

Discussion in 'Mavic Pro Help' started by Firebird68, Nov 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Firebird68

    Firebird68 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tripod mode no longer shows on the Main Controller Settings Page. What did I do wrong?
     
  2. The Editor

    The Editor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    223
    Thread already started on this.

    @dirkclod
     
  3. Firebird68

    Firebird68 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Point me to it, please?
     
  4. The Editor

    The Editor Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    223
    roedaal and dirkclod like this.
  5. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    1,834
    Likes Received:
    648
    Location:
    Amory , MS
    whats up doc.gif And that's all folks .Closed
     
    dam and The Editor like this.
Loading...
Similar Threads - Tripod mode Forum Date
Lovin' that Tripod mode Photos and Videos Monday at 5:10 PM
Is there a way to take off in tripod mode? Mavic Pro Discussions Sunday at 2:42 PM
Tripod Mode / Wind / OA / Speed Question Mavic Pro Discussions Mar 16, 2017
Repeated iPhone 7 Plus disconnect in Tripod and Gesture modes? Mavic Pro Discussions Mar 11, 2017
Why no obstacle avoidance in tripod mode? (Correction- there is) Mavic Pro Discussions Mar 9, 2017
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page