DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Air 2 Almost unreal sunset at Mevagissey Harbour, Cornwall, UK

Wow?

Reactions: Jeremy Clark
Great video, nice colours. Impressive flying.
I notice a sort of distortion effect (especially at beginning),where buildings in center of frame seem to morph a bit as they move to side of frame. Is this how it comes from camera or did you do this in post production , for effect?

Your a very lucky chap Jezbot living in Cornwall. We holiday there every year
down at st ives. This is my first year of owning my MA2 but because of
covid didn't manage to get down this year, so i'm really looking forward to
going next year and filming the beauty Cornwall has to offer.
Great filming and i really enjoyed your other films as well, thank you. ????

Great video, nice colours. Impressive flying.
I notice a sort of distortion effect (especially at beginning),where buildings in center of frame seem to morph a bit as they move to side of frame. Is this how it comes from camera or did you do this in post production , for effect?
Thanks for the kind comments. I didn't add any morphing type effects in post, only a small amount of colour grading, using DaVinci Resolve. I am trying to work out why there was so much "noise" though, especially on the first clip - I'm only learning as I go, so any input would be appreciated

Your a very lucky chap Jezbot living in Cornwall. We holiday there every year
down at st ives. This is my first year of owning my MA2 but because of
covid didn't manage to get down this year, so i'm really looking forward to
going next year and filming the beauty Cornwall has to offer.
Great filming and i really enjoyed your other films as well, thank you. ????