DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Bonjour!! I'm a Pilot from Paris

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . ?

Welcome to you from the wide-open spaces of Texas!

The Mini is a great machine. We have over 100,000 members around the world who are here to help you grow as a pilot and photographer.

I don't want to tell you what to do, but if you like your Mini, why not enjoy it until the Mavic 3 (or whatever) comes out? It will most certainly have longer flight time, maybe a better zoom ratio, etc. Shouldn't be much more than a year (or less).

In any case, glad to have you with us!

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! ? Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Welcome to the forum. You will find a great of information and support here. We look forward to seeing your view of the world.

Welcome to you from the wide-open spaces of Texas!

The Mini is a great machine. We have over 100,000 members around the world who are here to help you grow as a pilot and photographer.

I don't want to tell you what to do, but if you like your Mini, why not enjoy it until the Mavic 3 (or whatever) comes out? It will most certainly have longer flight time, maybe a better zoom ratio, etc. Shouldn't be much more than a year (or less).

In any case, glad to have you with us!
Thanks a lot , I understand and I agree that the Mavic mini is.a great machine. I just need a drone with 4k Also for my hikes and music video shoots. I'll still keep the Mavic mini