DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello Dronies ?

GolPesar

Reactions
Hello Guys. Hello from Iran to you lovely dronies all. :)

I hope you are very well.

This is Amir (GolPesar nicknamed). Although I joined the forum more than 2 years ago, but I'm new to the discussions.
I am a Structural Engineer with some background in Electronics & Mechanics.
I've checked some threads of the forum in the past months, and I understood there are knowledgeable people here with a great attitude helping others in resolving their problems.
Thank you so much for your greatness. I hope I can participate in discussions and be useful here.

Hope your drones fly safe. ?

Kind regards,
Amir

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching. Thumbswayup

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Welcome Amir, from Chicago the Windy City. Thank you for your many complements about this forum. You already know this is a international forum. I like the part where you say "there are knowledgeable people here with a great attitude helping others." Looking forward to your contribution to this forum. Amir, besides this forum, you can get help with issues by checking out Mavic Help and Mavic Tips. Also, any issues flying drones in Iran? Happy Hovering.

Welcome Amir, from Chicago the Windy City. Thank you for your many complements about this forum. You already know this is a international forum. I like the part where you say "there are knowledgeable people here with a great attitude helping others." Looking forward to your contribution to this forum. Amir, besides this forum, you can get help with issues by checking out Mavic Help and Mavic Tips. Also, any issues flying drones in Iran? Happy Hovering.

Thank you so much SpitFire for your message.