DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hello from Palm Harbor, FL

FLJeff

Reactions
I just ordered and paid for my mavic + extended warranty - Hoping to learn more here on these forums as well as perhaps meeting up with some other airmen in this area for multi fly. I've had a syma for a while, just to get a feel for flying a quad but am really a total novice and would appreciate any advice or tips. TIA :)

Welcome to Mavic Pilots .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .:)

Hello I am down in Clearwater. Lots to learn on here about the MP. Maybe we can meet up and fly sometime.

@Blades - that sounds good I'll let you know after the mav arrives [emoji3] - where have you flown already? Have you gone out to the beach?

I just ordered and paid for my mavic + extended warranty - Hoping to learn more here on these forums as well as perhaps meeting up with some other airmen in this area for multi fly. I've had a syma for a while, just to get a feel for flying a quad but am really a total novice and would appreciate any advice or tips. TIA :)
Howdy from Wyoming FLJeff, plenty of fine folk and excellent information here.