DJI Mavic, Air and Mini Drones
Friendly, Helpful & Knowledgeable Community
Join Us Now

Hi All

3rdof5

Premium Pilot
Reactions
Greetings fellow pilots. I've been flying since 2018. Joined the Phantom pilots in here when I bought my first DJI aircraft, a P3P.
I finally bit the upgrade bullit and purchased a M3 Classic, with the Flymore kit, with the Dji RC. I'm really excited for it's arrival and learning a new and much improved aircraft from what I'm used to flying (and still love). I'm looking forward to catching in here on the M3. Cheers!

Greetings from Birmingham Alabama USA, welcome to the forum! We look forward to hearing from you!

Welcome to the forum! :)

Greetings fellow pilots. I've been flying since 2018. Joined the Phantom pilots in here when I bought my first DJI aircraft, a P3P.
I finally bit the upgrade bullit and purchased a M3 Classic, with the Flymore kit, with the Dji RC. I'm really excited for it's arrival and learning a new and much improved aircraft from what I'm used to flying (and still love). I'm looking forward to catching in here on the M3. Cheers!
Welcome from Savannah GA. I'm sure you're loving your new bird! I LOVE my M3.

Hope to see you around here..

Hello from the Crossroads of America 3rdof5

Welcome to the Forum. :cool:

Welcome to Mavic Pilots! :) Enjoy the forum!Thumbswayup

Hi, 3rd of 5, and welcome to our forum, from the friendly skies of North Texas!

As great as the Phantom is, you'll find that the state-of-the-art has advanced significantly from the earlier drones, particularly from the standpoint of portability. The MP3 is a great choice for an upgrade.

Glad to have you among our more than 150,000 drone enthusiasts who enjoy helping each other grow in skill, knowledge and safety in flight and photography.

Rich R (AKA Hauptmann)

purchased a M3 Classic,